Skip To Main Content

NGES Faculty

Principals
Adam Midock Principal amidock@greenecountyschools.com
Linda Hirw Assistant Principal lhirw@greenecountyschools.com
PTO Board
Tiffany Shifflett PTO President tishifflett@greenecountyschools.com
 3rd Grade
Olivia Hart  Teacher  odofflemyer@greenecountyschools.com
Alexandra Graham  Teacher  agraham@greenecountyschools.com
Danielle LaRosa  Teacher  dlarosa@greenecountyschools.com
Tawny Penic  Teacher  tpenic@greenecountyschools.com
Donna Williams  Teacher  dwilliams@greenecountyschools.com
 4th Grade
 Mallory  Browning  Teacher  mbrowning@greenecountyschools.com
 Katie Lamparella  Teacher  klamparella@greenecountyschools.com
 Steve Sharp  Teacher  ssharp@greenecountyschools.com
 Kristi Shifflett  Teacher  kshifflett@greenecountyschools.com
 Allison Smith  Teacher  asmith@greenecountyschools.com
 Emily Thompson  Teacher  ethompson@greenecountyschools.com
 5th Grade
Ryan Berta  Teacher rberta@greenecountyschools.com
Courtney Bock  Teacher cbock@greenecountyschools.com
Jenna Chandler  Teacher jchandler@greenecountyschools.com
Kim  Horne  Teacher khorne@greenecountyschools.com
McKenna Mohler  Teacher mmohler@greenecountyschools.com
Specialists
Tammy  Blau Student Success Coach tblau@greenecountyschools.com
Patricia Carroll Art Teacher pcarroll@greenecountyschools.com
Erin Cummings STEM Lab Teacher ecummings@greenecountyschools.com
Margaret Gannon-Fiscus Reading Specialist mgannon@greenecountyschools.com
Sharon Gregory Adaptive Physical Education Teacher sgregory@greenecountyschools.com
Lorraine Gilliam Special Education Teacher lgilliam@greenecountyschools.com
Lanette Hillman English Language Learner Teacher lhillman@greenecountyschools.com
Irene Huber RTI Coordinator ihuber@greenecountyschools.com
Jeremiah Jordan School Psychologist jjordan@greenecountyschools.com
Ashley Keiser Special Education Teacher akeiser@greenecountyschools.com
Dustin Knight Special Education Teacher dknight@greenecountyschools.com
Christen Lloyd Guidance Counselor clloyd@greenecountyschools.com
Kim    McInturff    Library Media Specialist kmcinturff@greenecountyschools.com
Jen Rehm Intervention Specialist jrehm@greenecountyschools.com
Stephanie Richards Behavior Coach srichards@greenecountyschools.com
Lauren Rothgeb Behavior Coach lrothgeb@greenecountyschools.com
Kathryn Rudnik Music Teacher krudnik@greenecountyschools.com
Kevin "Chris" Schiedel School Psychologist kschiedel@greenecountyschools.com
Abby Selz Special Education Teacher aselz@greenecountyschools.com
Jonathan Snowden Physical Education Teacher jsnowden@greenecountyschools.com
Audra Taylor Reading Specialist ataylor@greenecountyschools.com
Alexandra Vadasz Speech & Language Pathologist   avadasz@greenecountyschools.com
Mara Zornes Instructional Coach mzornes@greenecountyschools.com
 Other Staff
Jerry  Clevenger Evening Custodian
Alisha Coleman School Nurse
Angela  Deane General Assistant
Christa Falb Hearing Specialist 
Barbara Garber Library Assistant
Chris Tash DARE Instructor
Linda  Knapp Cafeteria Staff
Paul  Lester School Resource Officer
Linda Medeiros  Cafeteria Manager 
Audrey Morris General Assistant 
Carol Moyers General Assistant 
Eric Penic Day Custodian
David Rogers Evening Custodian
Sabrina Serna  Cafeteria Staff 
Kim Shifflett  General Assistant 
Tina Shifflett  Secretary 
Virginia Shifflett  Cafeteria Staff 
Brandi Sullivan Bookkeeper
Ashley Swingler General Assistant            
Roberta Tobias General Assistant